Skip to content

Board Of Directors

President Carlos Moreno

Vice President Marty Allen

Registrar Michelle Muenzer

Secretary Bonita Riveria

Treasurer Brice Muenzer

Referee Assignor Luis Rocha

Director of Coaching Patrick Perham

Equipment Coordinator Tonya Talavera

Field Maintenance Coordinator Jerrit Barr

Member at Large Dave Lowi

Board Meeting Dates

Due to the recent fire at the Bertha Briggs Building. Locations and times are changing for board meetings.